Press Dates

Press Conferences & Events Ski World Cup

The press dates for the World Cup opening in Sölden will be announced here. If you wish to add your event to the calendar, please contact Sarah Ennemoser (sarah.ennemoser@oetztal.com or +43 57200 217).

 

Company Date Time Location Contact
BRASS FOUNDATION
RECEPTION
WED, 24.10. 5.00 pm Hotel Bergland Steve Berlack
(father of Ronnie Berlack)
T +1.603.387.8748
steveberlack@msn.com
AIJS
General Assembly
THU, 25.10. 01.30 pm Hotel Central AIJS-President
Gernot Mussner
M +39 328 68 54 619
g.mussner@aijs.eu
HEAD
Press Conference
THU, 25.10. 03.30 pm Freizeit Arena Jr. Marketing Assistant
Alexandra Metzler
M +43 664 611 8452
a.metzler@head.com
AUDI
MediaTalk & Photo Call
THU, 25.10. 05.15 pm Giggi Tenne AUDI AG
Dr. Elke Bechtold
T +49 172 9958 413
elke.bechtold@audi.de
WOMAN SWEDISH TEAM Press Conference THU, 25.10. 05.15 pm Hotel Tyrolerhof Communications Manager
Kalle Olsson Bexell
M +46 76 634 73 68
kalle.olsson@skidor.com
MEN SWEDISH TEAM
Press Conference
THU, 25.10. 05.45 pm Hotel Tyrolerhof Communications Manager
Kalle Olsson Bexell
M +46 76 634 73 68
kalle.olsson@skidor.com
WOMAN FRENCH TEAM
Press Conference
THU, 25.10. 06.30 pm Hotel Tyrolerhof French Media Manager
Laurent Chrétien
M +33 6 6649 36 32
lchretien@ffs.fr
FIS Alpine Forum FRI, 26.10. 01.30 pm Freizeit Arena FIS Communications Manager
Jenny Wiedeke
M +41 79 449 53 99
wiedeke@fisski.com
WOMAN & MEN
ITALIAN TEAM

Press Conference
FRI, 26.10. 03.00 pm Hotel Sunny  
ÖSV
Press Conference
FRI, 26.10. 05.00 pm Hotel Das Central ÖSV Pressesprecher
Markus Aichner
M +43 664 122 51 40
markus.aichner@oesv.at
Nordica / Sony Music
Press Conference
with Felix Neureuther
FRI, 26.10. 05.00 pm Bogner Shop Marketing Manager Austria
Alexander Mericka
M +43 664 962 47 81
alexander.mericka@nordica.com
MEN SWISS TEAM
Media Talk
FRI, 26.10. 05.30 pm Hotel Erhart Communications Manager
Christian Stahl
M +41 79 323 45 01
christian.stahl@swiss-ski.ch
MEN FRENCH TEAM
Press Conference
FRI, 26.10. 06.30 pm Hotel Waldcafé French Media Manager
Laurent Chrétien
M +33 6 6649 36 32
lchretien@ffs.fr